8.3. Deactivating and Activating Users

You can deactivate users to prevent them from logging in to the system, then activate them when you want to allow them to log in again.

User actions

When you press the deactivate button in the actions menu next to the relevant user, the user becomes inactive and the button you pressed changes to the "Activate" button.